we have all read fanfiction that we shouldn’t have
just a few favorite tags
just open up tag viewer on this post and settle in with a snack cause ain’t nobody sleeping tonight, friends
installing tag viewer for this was the best decision i ever made
This is amazing
And then we have this innocent soul:
david-tennants-little-fangirl:
my mom asked why i don’t read as many books as i used to and i just said it was because i read a lot of unpublished stories from independent writers online and she thinks that’s very good of me to give undiscovered authors a chance
hahaha
i just read gay porn
Never stop reblogging this
I’m so tired of drawing serious Silmarillion stuff for school U^U
I like it but not when I’m pressured to do it for a grade…
I just want to draw hot Gondolin lords in a bathhouse playing pranks like…
Glorfindel stealing everyone’s clothes while Rog yells at the top of his lungs in hot pursuit.
GUYS DO YOU UNDERSTAND
HE ACTUALLY DID IT
the slytherins making a drinking game where they take a shot every time draco malfoy talks about harry potter
Madam Pomfrey banning the drinking game the very next day, after 90% of Slytherin house is admitted to the hospital wing with alcohol poisoning
#She drags Albus Dumbledore down to the hospital wing to show him the damage#Slytherin classes have been cancelled for the day as nearly everyone is here#too drunk to function#most are silent#but a few will occasionally look off into the distance with a sneer#and under their breaths#in the most disdainful and haughty voice they can manage#will mutter#POTTER#causing a fit of giggles to ripple through the room#Dumbledore agrees to ban the game and makes the announcement at dinner that evening#the only Slytherin in the Great Hall at that time is#of course#Malfoy#who turns red and immediately mutters that obviously this is Potter’s fault#Snape takes a shot#Harry Potter (x)
Oh my god it got so much better.
Snape takes a shot
All of my friends are fun, talented, cutie-patooties, and I’m just here like
WHAT DO YOU MEAN NOT TALENTED THT WAS THE MOST MAJESTIC THING IVE EVER SEEN
me: *opens book*
me: *sees detailed map*
me: hell yes we’ve got some hardcore fantasy right here
OH MY GOD
Hey, do me a favor and walk up to the next person you see and tell them they’re ugly. Tell them straight out. Point out all their flaws. Make them feel like shit. Go on go do it.
It’s hard, huh? You can’t do it. So why is it so easy to do it to yourself?
Being mean to yourself is just as bad as being mean to someone else.
shit imma have to reblog this again because
damn
what do you mean that’s not the actual dialogue from the movie?
Ahaha
this is even better






























